CONTACT

Dear Sirs!

We kindly inform you that we can be contacted during the working hours of our office, i.e. from Monday to Friday from 8:00 a.m. till 4:00 p.m. local time..
Thank you for your interest in OneDay Roadshow!

Phone number for Exhibiotrs and Visitors of OneDay Roadshow Berlin – Małgorzata Jewasińska – +48503013176

Sales department – customer service in English
Justyna Lisek
tel. +48 61 674 01 31
kom. +48 502 172 792
e-mail: justyna.lisek@gjconline.com

Anna Gąsiorowska
tel. +48 61 674 0 156
kom. +48 508 630 300
e-mail anna@gjc.com

Sales department – customer service in Polish
sales@gjc.pl

Justyna Lisek
tel. +48 61 674 01 31
kom. +48 502 172 792
e-mail: justyna.lisek@gjconline.com

Iwona Skrzypczak
tel. +48 61 674 01 17
kom. +48 501 244 084
e-mail: iwona.skrzypczak@gjc.pl

Magda Konieczna
tel. +48 61 674 01 29
kom. +48 509 127 905
e-mail: magda.konieczna@gjc.pl

Sales department – customer service in Russian
Tatiana Bursevich
tel. +48 61 674 01 16
e-mail: tatiana@gjc.pl

Sales department – customer service in German
Aleksandra Lekan
tel. +48 61 674 0 135
e-mail ola@gjc.pl

Sales department – customer service in Spanish

Anna Gąsiorowska
tel. +48 61 674 0 156
kom. +48 508 630 300
e-mail anna@gjc.com

Branch in Poland

GJC Inter Media Sp. z o.o.
ul. Podbiałowa 11
61-680 Poznań
tel. +48 61 825 73 22
fax. +48 61 825 84 85
e-mail: info@remadays.com.

Technical support
Jacek Spychała
e-mail: jacek@gjc.pl
tel.: +48 61 674 01 41